Dirigente e Staff

Dirigente Scolastico 

Giovanna Viganò   preside@marconionline.it


Collaboratore Vicario: Renata Greni  r.greni@marconionline.it

Collaboratore: Francesca Camozzo  f.camozzo@marconionline.it

Collaboratore: Amedeo Castrovillara.castrovillari@marconionline.it


Funzioni strumentali al PTOF

Orientamento In  Stefania Passari  s.passari@marconionline.it

Orientamento in uscita :  Chiara Nodari m.nodari@marconionline.it

Successo Formativo:  Tiziana Garberi t.garberi@marconionline.it  –  Patrizia Fumagalli  p.fumagalli@marconionline.it 

 Patrizia Fumagalli  p.fumagalli@marconionline.it 

Inclusione : Daniela Di Lena d.dilena@marconionline.it

Webmaster: Patrizia Porro p.porro@marconionline.it

Referente Bisogni Educativi Speciali:  Paola Arienti  p.arienti@marconionline.it